Vacation

Yeah so … I’ve been on vacation since Thursday, which means all playing, not internet browsing … and no blogging. So here’s the obligatory screenshot and I’ll be back to regular posts … next year?! Maybe a little one here and there but really, expect a lot of nothing (at least on the blog) for the next couple of weeks.

And yes, I DID ding doing archaeology. I’ve had a great time with it so far. Check out my little buddy!

Tags: , , , , , ,

7 Responses to “Vacation”

  1. lagalot Says:

    grats also, and lol @ dinging via archeology

  2. ReversionLFM Says:

    Nice. My hunter made a whole level with nothing but Archeology. Poor hunter, only 81. At least she is not the lowest alt now of my 4 mains.

  3. Analogue Says:

    Sooooo cute, I’m jealous!

    I’ve gotten to 82 on my mage with Archeology and a small handful of quests, but not made anything cool yet.

  4. slice213 Says:

    zomg grats! and woot for dinging with Arch!

  5. koalabear21 Says:

    Grats hun!! I haven’t tried arch yet, maybe on the new warrior :)

  6. Troutwort Says:

    Yay! Congrats! I saw those giant flowers and was like, that looks like the overgrowth! I can’t wait to check that area out more with a leveling toon!

  7. gromitdaddy Says:

    Congrats on 85!!! And on the cool pet. I haven’t gotten that far yet. Now we just need to get you geared for heroics. Grom get there this morning and enjoyed dying several times in deadmines ;)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 110 other followers

