Better Than Tree Form

Analogue called for a wipe and told everyone to stack up and get ice blocked together. Kaly follows directions well. Ohai there Analogue!

What!? Don’t look at me that way. I don’t remember promising not to post it. *evil grin*

Tags: , , , , ,

4 Responses to “Better Than Tree Form”

  1. Troutwort Says:

    They are magical!

  2. Analogue Says:

    Sometimes when I get a proc from my Althor’s Abacus trinket, it makes my whole chest glow…

    I’m just happy that I got Glyph of the Treant on my scribe so now I can use my cooldown again.

  3. slice213 Says:

    o.o

    Is rep stabbing people? for shame!

  4. repgrind Says:

    Hey Slice, you might get to raid with me tonight. Aren’t you lucky?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 114 other followers

