Turkey Time

I … am not a big fan of Pilgrim’s Bounty. Ok, I love the ability to level cooking quickly and easily. All of the toons on Winterhoof, including the shiny new level 15 dwarf shaman, now have cooking above 300. But with the patch and all, and with it not counting for the meta, I had little motivation to go out and sit at enemy city tables and go around turning rogues into turkeys.

However, since I had three toons, well four really, sitting at just needing to finish three or four of the achievements for it …. I wimped out and only did them all on Kerick, since he’s already been designated one of my co-mains for the launch of Cata.

He ran into a beautiful sight while passing through Mulgore on the way to the Thunder Bluff tables.

Yes, Mazzranache has chicks! And no, he did not kill her. She aggroed on him as any good mother would, but he rode on. Come on, what kind of a guy do you think Kerick is, anyway? There is a reason he wears the title Kerick the Noble … call it cliche if you will but he is a Paladin of the Light, my True Knight, my White Knight, my Knight in Shining Armor, … and to top it all off, he’s Holy, Healing the Wounds of the Righteous.

Ok, I’ll stop now.

Big super awesome huge Thanks to Lyssi for making a troll rogue so I could finish it all off. Hopefully she got a better screenshot. If not … well, this is what you get! So there.

Tags: , , , , , ,

5 Responses to “Turkey Time”

  1. Troutwort Says:

    O M G!! PINK BABIES?!?!?!?

  2. Analogue Says:

    I want one of those babies as a non combat pet. Think she’ll drop it if I kill her?

  3. repgrind Says:

    Nope, only way to get the pets is the AH .. unless you’re Horde, then you can get them at the Argent Tourney. :p

  4. slice213 Says:

    grats rep. :)

  5. koalabear21 Says:

    Glad I could help :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 114 other followers

