Ok Now This is Just Insane

Karius

Kerick

Sanbec is the only one of my five Alliance 80′s that doesn’t have one yet. Just the opposite of Brewfest, where my three Horde 80′s got mounts and none of my Alliance toons did.

Tags: , , , , , ,

4 Responses to “Ok Now This is Just Insane”

  1. Darthregis Says:

    Yeah, I have two of these out of the four possible toons (and I haven’t really been trying on one of them).

    Heck, I even ended up with TWO on my druid.

    W.
    T.
    EFF?

  2. Troutwort Says:

    I guess after getting 7 brewfest mounts I shouldn’t be surprised I have only seen 2 people get them after what 63 parties times 5 people each…so of possible 315 bags opened only 2 mounts?!? Ha ha! Good thing Elgar got his two years ago!!

  3. gromitdaddy Says:

    So far, I’ve only managed one :( And on the same toon I got a brewfest mount on this year. Is it just me? or are things in the game making less and less sense with every patch?

  4. repgrind Says:

    I’m totally not complaining. I think it’s awesome! Now if they’d just up the drop rate on that cursed Baron’s Deathcharger ….

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 110 other followers

