It Exists!

Tags: , , , , , ,

10 Responses to “It Exists!”

  1. Troutwort Says:

    There are not enough gnomes in this picture.

    Also, congratulations!

  2. slice213 Says:

    grats! But that shield is a myth.

  3. Lore Says:

    Meh.. I’ll eventually get it… I actually won the OH from blood princes last week.. But decided to give it to someone else that needed it more. So im content with my measly 219 shield from xt. And that POs “trauma” since i cant get the 10man mace…

  4. Analogue Says:

    Total grats!

    I need a chance to chat with you in game sometime soon – Rev and I are talking about our Cata plans, etc and I need some insider tips on things :-D

  5. repgrind Says:

    Ya know .. I’ve actually been using Trauma, but I need to take a second look and see what each one does to my stats.

    The whole plate-wearing bonus threw a monkey wrench in things. I had plate gloves in my bag that I hadn’t gemmed or enchanted yet because I liked the stats on the mail ones I had. So I fixed those up and threw the others to the vendor.

    THEN I realized that *sob* my 264 bracers were mail … and off they went. Fortunately, I had the 245s that Cael crafted for me still in the bank. (Yes, I’m sentimental that way .. if a piece of gear is stamped ~Made by SomeoneICareAbout~ it takes up a bank space FOREVER)

    THEN I noticed that I hadn’t gemmed the new gloves exactly the same as the old gloves and now my meta was inactive. So yeah … I had to fix that, too. Once I got all the changes in place though … Kerick is now one Uldy achievement ahead of Karius after finishing off Iron Council, Hodir, Thorim and Freya last night. Tonight … Firefighter. Hmm … I better go watch some videos or somthin

  6. Troutwort Says:

    I’m going to make you all sorts of crap to fill up your bank with crap ~Made by SomeoneYouCareAbout~

    You have been warned.

  7. repgrind Says:

    /Looks in Karius’ bank and spies an Ebonweave Robe made by Schubert

    >.>

  8. Troutwort Says:

    Oh, so you still need Blue Overalls made by Schubert then?

  9. repgrind Says:

    xD

    I’m sure my new lock in Cata would *love* a pair of Blue Overalls

  10. gromitdaddy Says:

    Congrats! And i agree with Trout… Needs more gnomes :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 114 other followers

