Number Seven

The screenshot isn’t much to look at, but …

Like I needed more. Oh well. Hehe. Not sure exactly why Cruel decided I needed to get to 80 and drug me through dungeon after dungeon, but hey, I ain’t complainin’.

Now I have some decisions to make.

Dual spec? Well sure, but … isn’t the price of it being dramatically slashed soon? Is it in Cata itself, or in the next patch when we get our new talent trees? (rumors say Oct. 12 for the patch!)

Current spec. Keep arms but update it? (poleaxe spec and I got a new mace. lol) Go Fury? (need another weapon!) Just keep what I’ve got and grind until I have decent enough gear to go Prot? (got a 219 shield already but nfc how to tank on a warrior)

Or I could get those last two levels on my 78 priest and go for Number Eight … ^ . ^

Tags: , , , , ,

6 Responses to “Number Seven”

  1. Troutwort Says:

    Number 8!! You’ll have completed my goal for me! There’s now way I’m getting the DK to level 80 now. :P

  2. slice213 Says:

    I agree with Trout #8 sounds like a good idea indeed!

  3. Windpaw Says:

    Warrior tanking is a blast – but kinda hurts to learn if you haven’t been doing it while you level up.

  4. repgrind Says:

    Well, I *did* tank SM back in the day. I *may* have even used a shield, although I’m not completely certain on that. That was before Wrath even came out, and Sanbec was still a female Forsaken fury warrior named Valainie. lol. Yes, it took years to get to 80.

  5. Troutwort Says:

    Female lady Forsaken?!?! Am I even on the right website?!?

  6. Gromdred Says:

    Last two levels to #8! Why not? Just do it and confirm your awesome uberness!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 114 other followers

