Blame Slice

I was totally going to skip out on a post today and save it for tomorrow, but Slice went ahead and beat me to it, so I guess I have no choice now.

For an explanation of just what the heck is going on here, visit Slice’s post.

And yes, I did get more achievements … including a bronze drake that I can’t even use because Ari has slow flight and only about 400g to his name. :(

Upgrade for the night was a new sigil from badges to replace the one from the starting zone. I figure it’s gonna take about a dozen more heroics before I turn recount back on though. Oh well, at least in guild groups, no one even looks at my dps. :D

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

7 Responses to “Blame Slice”

  1. slice213 Says:

    I blame ummm….Rep!…errr guess it was my fault in this case!

  2. DarthRegis Says:

    Oh, we’re looking. And silently judging.

  3. koalabear21 Says:

    It is so much fun to blame Slice :D

  4. Gromdred Says:

    You’re not blaming hart?? Wtf??

  5. Gromdred Says:

    I do like his #2 and #3… Can i move grom over there?

  6. repgrind Says:

    Gromdred the BE paladin? o.O

    And what are you doing up?? You’re supposed to be in bed :p

  7. gromdred Says:

    I couldn’t sleep. so I spent a few minutes wandering :) And yes, if I thought that I really could get it done, I would in a new york minute… absolutely! and who knows? he might look dashing as a blood elf.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 114 other followers

