Dance Party – Undead Stye

A few of my friends from another guild transferred to Horde in the past few days. With the advent of RealID, of course, they’re never that far away. Some of them are even closer than that, though. Apparently old habits die hard, because when they’re in Dalaran, they can usually still be found hanging around the Eventide, as evidenced by last night’s impromptu dance party.

You KNOW I had to break out the Noggenfoggers for this. Hono, you’re looking a little, uh .. tall and skinny there. Forsaken aren’t as good for punting as gnomes. :(

Lore dropped by on his shaman to wave at us. Couldn’t get him to dance though.

Selv, on the other hand, popped right into tree form and twisted the night away.

Tags: , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “Dance Party – Undead Stye”

  1. Lore Says:

    I had worgenz to kill on the beta! I had no time to dance!

  2. Troutwort Says:

    I think the best thing I ever saw in guild is when Selv was dueling someone and said “…after 15 minutes we decided to just have a dance off. I declared myself the winner and left.”

    Good old dance parties…you know I’m still waiting for the dance studio. It’s going to consume Schuberts life.

  3. Gromdred Says:

    Hono isnt a gnome anymore?!? I’m shattered. That traitor!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 114 other followers

