Rockin’ Mah T6

So, Monday night … another Classic Raid Night. We went back to Black Temple this time. I decided to skip the reputation gains that Karius could have gotten, in favour of wrapping Ragle in purples. He is passing his BoA gear down to … hm, I need to either revisit my druid or make a lock … anyway, he looks so awesome in his T6 that he’s going to gem that and wear it.

Now, I didn’t raid in BC, so I can’t say for sure, but if I had to guess, I’m betting that I would have been the envy of many a priest with my Crystal Spire of Karabor.

Lovely, isn’t it? I’m looking forward to actually trying it out in an instance. Now that I have that, I think I’m going to have to spend more time healing and less time mind flaying.

I did choose the shadow set when I turned in the tokens for the T6 chest and shoulders, however. The set bonuses were kinda worthless on both, given the fact that I don’t use Prayer of Healing that much, and an extra 3 seconds on SW:Pain isn’t that important since my mind flay refreshes the dot on the target. I know I read somewhere that crit is good to have as disc, so … I just decided since I do both disc and shadow, the shadow set would serve me better for now.

Tags: , , , , , ,

One Response to “Rockin’ Mah T6”

  1. Gromdred Says:

    Looks good, and you would have turned many a nice, deep shade of green :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 114 other followers

