What’s in Karius’ Closet?

Monday I posted a screenshot of Karius and Selveria dancing in purple dresses, and Arioch commented that Karius shouldn’t wear purple with his red hair. Well, he doesn’t care, he likes purple, and he’s here to show off his  collection!

First, we have the Lovely Purple Dress that he wore on Monday.

Yeah, ok, I admit that’s a little scary. How about the Festive Purple Dress?

I suppose putting a tabard over that would at least hide the padded upper chest section, eh?

Robes of the Lich, from Razorfen Downs. These were his favorite robes for a loooong time.

Ebonweave Robe, lovingly crafted by Schubert.

Skyweaver Robes from 25 man ToC. I believe it was his first 25 man drop, so he was quite proud of them.

Not everything is purple, though. He still has his Civinad Robes from a Gnomeregan quest.

Yeah, he looks damn good in that one.

He also still has this one, which was a drop from a rare mob in Duskwood. Why aren’t there more green robes? Because green really *does* go well with his hair.

And finally, partly because I think he looks totally hot, and partly because I just want to hear Lore groan about how much he hates the T10 helm ….

So, what’s in YOUR closet?

Tags: , , ,

9 Responses to “What’s in Karius’ Closet?”

  1. Lajos Says:

    Well… that was disturbing.

  2. repgrind Says:

    Sorry … I know you would *much* rather see him naked.

  3. Lajos Says:

    No, I would *much* rather see him quit denying his effiminate nature, and do a sex change. :-p

  4. Lajos Says:

    wtb spellcheck *effeminate*

  5. DarthRegis Says:

    My closet is full of many skeletons.

    So many damned skeletons.

  6. repgrind Says:

    Meh. You want to look at female toons, roll your own. Leave mine alone.

    C’mon Darth, show us! Post about your skeletons, you know you want to. :p

  7. DarthRegis Says:

    Well, it all started the year I decided to only consume bacon, gravy, or bacon gravy… *starts to weep*

  8. kaif01 Says:

    “So, what’s in YOUR closet?” – Some kid that won’t stop crying, “I want my mommy please someone help me from the bad man.”

    No wonder I keep it locked up tight all the time and hidden behind the bookshelves.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 118 other followers

