Happy Hallow’s End

Just a few more screenies today from the holiday. Hope everyone enjoyed it and got all the candy and achievements and titles that you wanted. Unless you got a horse, then I hope you get egged. :p

WoWScrnShot_103009_001050

The Bat Crew goes skeletal.

WoWScrnShot_103009_001923

Even the imp is having fun!

Special thanks to The Bat Crew (Cael and Fi, Falconess, and Coach Blood) as well as Fiak, Trout, Momma V, and everyone else who put up with my daily begging and whining for two fulls weeks in my quest to obtain the best mount in the game. Maybe next year … but at least you all made it a lot of fun. I love you guys!

WoWScrnShot_102109_014112

Tags: , , ,

10 Responses to “Happy Hallow’s End”

  1. tehblood Says:

    Its not over yet baby!

  2. repgrind Says:

    No, but I wouldn’t recommend holding your breath while you wait for a pic of me on the horse.

  3. Eldadres Says:

    To be completely serious, I do not like the look of the horse. I prefer my Raptor and my Bronze Drake (Green Proto soon?) over the look of the damn horse.

  4. repgrind Says:

    But Eld .. it’s a horse .. that flies!
    I dunno, maybe it’s a chick thing, how many girls dreamed of having a flying horse? I know I did!
    I do love my bronze drake though. I’ll get a red one eventually too, just … need gold for other stuff.

  5. For The Pie Says:

    Red Drake > all

    But the Bronze is close to the Red. Sadly, never got the bronze.

  6. repgrind Says:

    For which toon? If you need one on Mak, there are plenty of people in the guild willing to run it with you. I can get a group together almost any time you want. :)

  7. drazmor Says:

    Ugh, still need that helm for the achievement. (Mumbles about low drop rates, and how Blizz effed up the achievement…)

  8. tehblood Says:

    Another 18 slot pumpkin bag tonight in Netherstorm, then some blue plate BoE melee dps legs with armor pen, crit, str, sta, for my DK in 1 more level. His luck is already showing through with 2 of said bag, could I get a 3rd Blue Proto Drake from H UP?!?

  9. repgrind Says:

    Yeah .. and we know how my luck is. Brat. /sigh

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 110 other followers

