Brewmaster Karius

Yay! Karius gets his first in-game title.

WoWScrnShot_092609_185931

Juna should get hers, along with the Violet Proto-Drake, tonight when I get home from work.

Karius is halfway to being able to make portals to Dalaran. These final levels should go even faster now. I transferred the final mid-level holdoutĀ from my original server, a level 48 undead warrior, faction swapped her to replace my level 7 human warrior, and mailed the Tome of Cold Weather Flying over to Karius. Merv was sure happy to get out of the stable and stretch his wings again. :D

Tags: , , , ,

11 Responses to “Brewmaster Karius”

  1. Eldadres Says:

    Oh god! Congrats!

    Unfortunately Elno gets his later in the week for some weird reason… oh well!

    I’m definitely going for the Violet Proto-Drake next year, for some reason I did not start it this year, but since I am on a roll to get Epic Flying on him, may as well right?

  2. repgrind Says:

    I have issues with the Horde ram racing course. I can earn twice as many tokens on the Alliance side, running the course without ever slowing down. Maybe it’s just the weight of the cow on its back making the Horde ram exhausted faster. ;)

  3. Troutwort Says:

    Grats on the titles and achievements!

  4. repgrind Says:

    Thanks! and welcome back! Hope you had a fun weekend :)

  5. repgrind Says:

    BTW, I totally just parked my Violet Proto-Drake in the doorway from Krasus’ Landing and went AFK. /laugh

  6. For The Pie Says:

    So…you are one of those….

    /hacks account to delete all flying mounts.

  7. repgrind Says:

    I had to try it once. It’s probably the only time I’ll have a mount that’s rare enough to be an asshat on. I’ll post the screenies tomorrow. I got leveling to do today. The Fjord has been cleared. On to Dragonblight! Ooh, Wrathgate from the Alliance side! This should be awesome.

  8. For The Pie Says:

    BTW, note to the alliance…

    We would have totally owned you in Lady S’s room. OWNED YOU HEAR ME!!! OWNED!!

    But, yes, I am looking forward to the alliance version of Wrathgate.

  9. Eldadres Says:

    Don’t worry Roz, I was a complete dick on my Netherdrake for awhile.

    Doin’ flips ‘n shit :D! I’m on a drake motha *bleep* don’t you eva forget!

  10. drazmor Says:

    Gratz! I’m not getting teh pwetty drake until at least june, since i missed childrens week 1st time around. (I’m dreading that childrens week PvP achievement.)

  11. repgrind Says:

    @Eld hehe I love that song

    @Drazmor That achievement was … well, it was bad, but if you can get a couple friends to go along it can actually be kinda fun. Maybe next year Blizz will tweak it and make the objectives actually coincide with trying to win the BGs though, that would be nice.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 110 other followers

