I’ve been tagged!

Hey, my first tag, courtesy of good ole Uncle Sy over at The World of Sylus! This has been going around awhile and so far I’d managed to escape. You see, I have no photo editing skills whatsoever. None.

Here are the rules:

1 – Go to “wikipedia.” Hit “random… Read More”
or click http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Special:Random
The first random wikipedia article you get is the name of your band.
2 – Go to “Random quotations”
or click http://www.quotationspage.com/random.php3
The last four or five words of the very last quote of the page is the title of your first album.
3 – Go to flickr and click on “explore the last seven days”
or click http://www.flickr.com/explore/interesting/7days
Third picture, no matter what it is, will be your album cover.
4 – Use photoshop or similar to put it all together.

And … this is what I got.

album

Yeah, pretty ugly. Oh well. hehe. Now I have to tag people? Hmm….

1. Euripedes - because if he has done it, it hasn’t been this month, and I still love his blog even if he doesn’t write as much as he used to.

2. Gnomeaggedon - the only one I know who could convince me that gnomes are cool.

3. Arioch - because her attitude shines through in every post and makes me smile.

4. Sibyll - thanks for being Rozjin’s biggest fan :D

5. and .. how bout Motley - she doesn’t write about WoW much, but I bet she’d get a kick out of this

Thanks Sy! I can finally say I’ve been tagged. :p

Tags:

8 Responses to “I’ve been tagged!”

  1. Lora Says:

    This cools like a pretty cool game, I might want to start it too, if nobody tags me.

    - Lora

  2. repgrind Says:

    Go for it! i totally need to put you on my blogroll so I don’t forget to tag you >.<

  3. Lora Says:

    Hehe, thanks. =)

  4. gnomeaggedon Says:

    Damn iceblock button… Where is it…. Ok invisibility… Damn already under fire… Blink? Err too late… Ok, ganked… Will press them random buttons

  5. repgrind Says:

    Ah, so that’s who’s been reading all the old junk I posted. hehe!

  6. I’m it? « clearcasting Says:

    [...] June 17, 2009 Posted by Arioch in Random. trackback Apparently I was tagged last month to participate in a blog-internet-meme-thing and I was completely oblivious to [...]

  7. repgrind Says:

    Ooh, a real pingback! I don’t think I’ve gotten one before :D

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 96 other followers

