Northrend At Last

Too busy at work to really say much today, so I’ll just post a couple screenies. First we have Rozjin’s arrival at Vengeance Landing.

wowscrnshot_032609_003231

And here is my new wallpaper. This is probably my favourite screenie out of my entire collection at the moment.

wowscrnshot_032609_004723

Isn’t he just luscious?

>.>

<.<

The best part about not having any readers is … I can admit to having a bit of a crush on my troll … as well as an attraction to just about any other male troll I see. =P

Tags: , , ,

3 Responses to “Northrend At Last”

  1. Sibyll Says:

    I have a nice little femal troll for your troll =P So if your crush is ever gone and he is free … let me know!

  2. repgrind Says:

    The second most hits I’ve ever had … I guess Roz has admirers other than just myself. =D

  3. Sibyll Says:

    Haha, you better be carefull of him! ;-)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 110 other followers

